Thinking camera

a white dlr cameraSo for a while I’ve been browsing the digital cameras, looking for a nice fit to start me on the way. Nothing DSLR, just a little beginner’s toy. And then I bumped into this lovely:Pentax Optio I-10.
First, the design is gorgeous! Mimicking retro, not the actual trendy sleek-n-modern with a lovely WHITE faux leather exterior, it’s an attention grabber for sure. Also the innards are pretty good too. HD video ready, 5x optical zoom, shake reducer, etc. I’m still waiting for it to be released, so the reviews will come bustling in, but it’s a pretty safe bet that I’ll get this lovely if someone drops a wad of money in my lap.
But if I ever get an iPhone, the camera in it might be more than enough to keep me happy. We shall see…

Leave a Reply

